Ramadan Day Eight Ayat

Surah Al- An’am: 125

And whomsoever Allah wills to guide, He opens his breast to Islam, and whomsoever He wills to send astray, He makes his breast closed and constricted, as if he is climbing up to the sky. Thus Allah puts the wrath on those who believe not.

Surah Al- An’am: 160- 163

Whoever brings a good deed shall have ten times the like thereof to his credit, and whoever brings an evil deed shall have only the recompense of the like thereof, and they will not be wronged.
Say: “Truly, my Lord has guided me to a Straight Path, a right religion, the religion of Ibrahim (Abraham), Hanifa and he was not of Al-Mushrikun.”
Say: “Verily, my Salat, my sacrifice, my living, and my dying are for Allah, the Lord of the ‘Alameen.
“He has no partner. And of this I have been commanded, and I am the first of the Muslims.”

One thought on “Ramadan Day Eight Ayat

Leave a Reply

