The Wind Blowing In My Niqab

Yesterday I took my kids to the park by my house. It was so nice to watch my two oldest run around, right up until my daughter noticed I was itting in the middle of a massive gnat swarm. yuckkkk. Then when I was heading back to the car to leave, I notice the people in the card watching me oh so closely. I packed my little crew into the car, then the stroller and got in to find them still watching me as if it’s a miracle to see me out the house and about. Lol. But all in all, nice day out with the family.

Leave a Reply

